Become a contributing member of the Battle of Plattsburgh Association!

About the Battle of Plattsburgh Association

BOPA Board Members

Keith Herkalo - President
Malcolm Cutaiar - Vice President
Bill Van Stockum - Treasurer
Sharon Bell - Secretary
Dave Deno - Museum Manager

BOPA Trustees

Frank Baehre
Steve Burgess
Dennis Hulbert
Tom Lamar
Robert Parks
Vincent Puliafico
Richard Rogers
Craig Russell

Museum Information

View Larger Map
Physical Address
31 Washington Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12903

Mailing Address
31 Washington Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12903

Phone: (518)-566-1814
Fax: (518)-562-3534
Museum Manager: David R. Deno

Battle of Plattsburgh Association - 31 Washington Rd - Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Phone: 518-566-1814 Fax: 518-562-3534
Home | Interpretive Center | Museum | Education | Shoppe | About Us

Copyright © 2006-2013 Battle of Plattsburgh Association